Various Artists  -  Beat Battle At The Star Club Vol.1  - Germany Star-Club Records ‎– SCLP 4.00195, Line Music GmbH ‎– SCLP 4.00195

Record is a stock with clean labels  and comes in MINT shape . Sleeve is MINT. Limited edition compilation on white vinyl.


A1 –The Londoners   That's My Desire

Written By – Creso - Loveday

A2 –The Londoners   Bring It On Home To Me

Written-By – Cooke

A3 –The Eyes  Peanut Butter

Written By – Goldsmith - Smith - Barnum - Cooper

A4 –The Eyes  She

Written-By – Chambers

A5 –Howie Casey & The Seniors The Boll Weevil Song

Written By – Otis - Benton

A6 –Howie Casey & The Seniors Bony Moronie

Written-By – Williams

A7 –Lee Curtis & The All Stars Ecstasy

Written-By – Pomus, Shuman

A8 –Lee Curtis & The All Stars A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues

Written By – Thompson

B1 –The German Bonds Sonata Facile

Written-By – Mozart

B2 –The German Bonds So Mystifying

Written By – Unknown Artist

B3 –The Four Renders Under The Boardwalk

Written-By – Resnick

B4 –The Four Renders Long Tall Texan

Written By – Duits

B5 –The Phantom Brothers Chicago

Written-By – Reichel

B6 –The Phantom Brothers It Ain't Nescessarily So

Written By – Gershwin - Heyward - Gershwin

B7 –The Faces  Cry Cry Cry

Written By – Malone

B8 –The Faces  Stay Away

Written-By – Herbert Hildebrandt

Star Club Beat Battle


  • 0.3 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1