Various Artists - Purple Pill Eaters - UK Paranoid Records

Record is EX+

Sleeve is VG (some ringwear)

Labels are blank (some foxing is present - please have a look at the photos)


Sixteen British Freakbeating fuzz monsters from the Sixties

400 copies only



A1         Scots Of St. James - Tic Toc

A2         The Rebels - Call Me

A3         The Bobcats - Can't See For Looking

A4         Jason Eddie & The Centremen - Watcha Gonna Do Baby

A5         Mike Stuart Span - Still Nights

A6         Roger James Four - Better Than Here

A7         The Hi-Numbers - Heart Of Stone

A8         The Craig - Ready Steady Let's Go

B1          Jasons Generation - It's Up To You

B2          The Knack - Time, Time, Time

B3          The In Crowd - You're On Your Own

B4          Roger Young - Sweet Sweet Morning

B5          The Movement - Tell Her

B6          One In A Million - Use Your Imagination

B7          Ian & The Zodiacs - No Money, No Honey

B8          Him & The Others - I Mean It

Various Artists - Purple Pill Eaters LP


  • 0.3 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1