Various Artists ‎- Pebbles Vol. 6 (The Roots Of Mod) - US BFD 5023

Record is MINT-

Sleeve is MINT-



A1          –The Fairies       Get Yourself Home       

A2          –Junco Partners              Take This Hammer         

A3          –The Fairies       I'll Dance            

A4          –The Cheynes  Respectable     

A5          –The First Gear                Leave My Kitten Alone

12           –The Betterdays             Here 'Tis             

A7          –The Wild Ones               Bowie Man       

A8          –David John & The Mood            Bring It To Jerome         

A9          –The Wheels     Road Block        

B1           –The Fairies       Anytime At All 

B2           –Rhythm & Blues Inc.    Honey Don't     

B3           –Erkey Grant & The Eerwigs      I'm A Hog For You          

B4           –David John & The Mood    I Love To See You Strut       

B5           –Bill & Will          Goin' To The River         

B6           –Blues By Five  Boom Boom     

B7           –Steve Aldo       Baby What You Want Me To Do              

B8           –The Rats           Spoonful            

B9           –Jason Eddie & The Centremen   Singing The Blues

B10        –Bo And Peep  Young Love

Pebbles Vol. 6 (The Roots Of Mod)


  • 0.3 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1