Various Artists - Incredible Sound Show Stories Vol.1 - The Technicolour Milkshake

Record is MINT/UNPL.

Sleeve is NEAR MINT

Negligible signs of foxing here and there. Includes an 8-page booklet



A1          –The Ricketts    Action Painting

A2          –The Primitives                Oh Mary             

A3          –Liverpool 5       Gotta Get A Move On  

A4          –The Barrier      Dawn Breaks Through  

A5          –Unknown Artist            Untitled No. 1  

A6          –Phase Four      Listen To The Blues       

A7          –Belfast Gypsies             The Gorilla         

A8          –Arthur Brown & The Diamonds*           You Don't Know              

B1           –The Glass Sun Silence Of The Morning              

B2           –The Maze         I'm So Glad        

B3           –The Limit          Happy Life         

B4           –You-Know-Who Group!!          Roses Are Red My Love              

B5           –Unknown Artist            Untitled No. 2  

B6           –The Purple Barrier        Shapes And Sounds      

B7           –Anthony Dares Progress           Devil     

B8           –Information    Face To The Sun             

B9           –Blues And Roots           Gettin' It

ISSS Vol. 1 - The Technicolour Milkshake


  • 0.3 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1