Various ‎Artists - English Freakbeat Volume 2 - US AIP 10047

Record is EX

Sleeve is MINT



A1          –Glen Athens & The Trojans      Let Me Show You           

A2          –The Sessions   Let Me In           

A3          –Mickey Finn    Garden Of My Mind     

A4          –The Kubas        I Love Her          

A5          –The Beat Merchants   So Fine

A6          –Wolfpack          We're Gonna Howl        

A7          –The Syndicats Howlin' For My Baby    

B1           –The Soul Agents            Gospel Train     

B2           –The Soul Agents            Let's Make It Pretty Baby           

B3           –The Muleskinners        Back Door Man

B4           –The Wheels     Don't You Know              

B5           –The Blueberries            Please Don't Let Me Know        

B6           –The Beat Merchants   Messin' With The Man 

B7           –The Dakotas    7 Pounds Of Potatoes

English Freakbeat Vol.2


  • 0.3 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1