Various Artists - Echoes From The Wilderness - UK Paranoid Records

Record is EX

Sleeve is EX (very slight ringwear)

Labels are blank (one side got a bit of foxing - please look the photos)


Top Notch British psych and freakbeat compilation. Sixteen U.K. R&B Freakbeat Trippers

Limited Edition 400 Copies Only



A1         Richard Kent Style - Go Go Children

A2         Chicago Line - Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Bop

A3         Thane RussalI - Need You

A4         Jimmy Winston & His Reflections - It's Not What You Do

A5         Ten Feet - Shoot On Sight

A6         The Alan Bown Set - I Really Really Care

A7         The Universals - Hey You

A8         The Wards Of Court - How Could You Say One Thing

B1          Edwick Rumbold - Come Back

B2          The Magic Lanterns - I Stumbled

B3          The Worrying Kynde - Got The Blame

B4          The Gods - Garage Man

B5          The Herd - This Boy Has Always Been True

B6          Lindsay Muir's Untamed - Daddy Long Legs

B7          The Peeps - Gotta Get A Move On

B8          The Voids - I'm In A Fix

Echoes From The Wilderness


  • 0.32 kg
  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1